Store

Earl Klugh

The JazzChannel presents EARL KLUGH 01 Wiggle 02 Living Inside Your Love 03 Wind And The Sea 04 Rayna 05 Midnight In San Juan 06 Take It From The Top 07 Private Affair 08 Whispers And Promises 09 Tropical Legs 10 Mount Airy Road 11 Last Song 12 Dr. Macumba Special Features: -Meet the Artist (Interview with Earl Klugh) Das aussergewöhnliche Talent des Akustikgitarristen Earl Klugh, der maßgeblich von Chet Atkins beeinflusst wurde, zeigte sich schon früh - bereits im zarten Alter von 15 Jahren durfte er bei Jazzlegende Yusef Lateef mitspielen. Seine grosse Liebe zur Gitarre lebte er weiterhin aus, indem er u.a. mit Grössen wie George Benson, Chick Corea und Bob James zusammenarbeitete sowie einige von Kritikern hochgelobte und sehr erfolgreiche Soloalben herausbrachte. Er fand sogar Zeit die Musik für einen Film des bekannten Avangarde-Regisseurs John Cassavetes zu schreiben. Sie sind live dabei, wenn Earl Klugh in seinem unverwechselbaren Stil melodische Balladen zu ...

€3.50
 

Passende Produkte

Thursday Legends (Bob Skinner series, Book 10)

Thursday Legends (Bob Skinner series, Book 10)
€4.49

Old scores are settled in blood... A brutal and apparently motiveless murder leads Skinner to suspect his own friends of treachery in Thursday Legends, the gripping crime novel of retribution and ultimate justice from acclaimed writer Quintin Jardine. Perfect for fans of Ian Rankin and Peter Robinson. 'This gritty, fast-paced mystery will pin even the most squeamish readers to the page' - Publishers Weekly For Deputy Chief Constable Bob Skinner, the Thursday night football game at the local gym has long been an unbroken ritual. With each match the players are a little older, a little slower, but as fiercely competitive as a gang of teenagers. Until the savagely mutilated body of a former player is found, and suddenly the Thursday Legends have more to worry about than aching backs and dodgy knees. Former Head of Special Branch Alec Smith made plenty of enemies during his long career - and there is no shortage of suspects. But as Skinner's investigation gathers pace, everything keeps pointing to the Legends themselves. Is someone targeting this disparate group of colleagues and friends in some bizarre scheme of retribution? Or is the murderer one of them? Either way, the hunt for the killer is going to come uncomfortably close to home... What readers are saying about Thursday Legends: 'Superb plotting, excellent, believable three-dimensional characterisation and a detective who's just tougher, scarier and more ingenious than the rest - and a flawed family man to boot' 'From the first page till the last it is a very hard book to put down' 'Five stars'

The Last Christmas at Holly Hill Inn: A Dickens Holiday Romance

The Last Christmas at Holly Hill Inn: A Dickens Holiday Romance
€11.99

The Last Christmas at Holly Hill Inn: A Dickens Holiday Romance ab 11.99 ? als Taschenbuch: . Aus dem Bereich: Bücher, Taschenbücher, Romane & Erzählungen,

Gerahmter Kunstdruck Great Blue Heron von John James Audubon

Gerahmter Kunstdruck Great Blue Heron von John James Audubon
€62.99

Make a visual statement with this gorgeous framed painting print that is an eye catching, unique and a perfect addition to your home. Art should leave inspired, evoke powerful emotions and add style and depth to the personal or professional space, especially when you choose a picture that matches your style. Each image is printed upon premium grade satin lustre paper (260gsm thick photo paper) that boasts rich and vivid long lasting colour. The print is carefully protected by shatter resistant perspex overlay. Better yet, the frame comes pre mounted with a sawtooth hanger for simple wall hanging. This painting can enhance the ambience of a room or simply add a pop of colour which is perfect for decorating your home, office, bedroom and more. Features:BUILT IN SAWTOOTH HANGERS - The frame is pre assembled and fitted with a sawtooth hanger so it can be hung up on your wall effortlessly. EXPAND YOUR PERSONAL GALLERY - Here at Big Box Art we offer a wide range of beautiful wall art, Homewares, and decorative pieces with modern to classical designs. Check out our full list of products to find other beautiful treasures. No two rooms are alike, which is why we offer a wide range of sizes, allowing you to find a print that fits perfectly in your space VINTAGE WOOD STYLE FRAME - Each wall art print is surrounded by a premium black, oak, or walnut faux wooden frame to highlight the stunning colours within while adding style and sophistication to your home. VIVID SATIN LUSTRE PAPER - We use 260gsm thick photo paper that features a double sided coating to enhance image quality, colour depth, and range. Each art print is protected by a Perpsex shatter resistant overlay with beautiful clarity. Product Type: Painting Primary Art Material: PaperPrimary Art Material Details: Additional Materials: Colour: White/Gold/Green Number of Items Included: 1 Artist: John Audubon Orientation: Vertical Shape: Rectangle Fire Resistant: No Wall Mounting Hardware: YesNumber of Wall Hooks: 2 Built in Lighting: NoBulb Type: Bulb Included: Power Source: Plug Included: NoHard wired Plug Type: Adapter Type: Country of Origin: United Kingdom Subject: Landscape & Nature;Animals Plants & Flowers: Not Flowers Other Plants & Flowers: No Transportation Type: Not Transportation Other Transportation Type: No People: Not People Sports & Sports Teams: Not Sports & Sports Teams Other Sports & Sports Teams: No Food & Beverage: Not Food & Beverage Other Food & Beverage: No Entertainment and Fashion: Not Entertainment & Fashion Other Entertainment: No U.S. States and Territories: Not U.S. States and Territories Cities: Not Cities Other Cities: No Countries: Not Countries Other Countries: No Fantasy & Sci Fi: Not Fantasy & Sci Fi Other Fantasy & Sci Fi: No World Cultures: Not World Cultures Other World Cultures: No Abstract and Fractals: Not Abstract and Fractals Other Abstract: No Religion & Spirituality: Not Religion & Spirituality Inspirational Quotes & Sayings: Not Inspirational Quotes & Sayings Maps: Not Maps Education: Not Education Architecture: Not Architecture Advertisements: Not Advertisements Astrology: Not Astrology Framed: YesFrame Construction: Frame Material: Wood Frame Colour (Frame Option: Black): Black Frame Colour (Frame Option: Oak): Oak Frame Colour (Frame Option: Walnut): Walnut Open Format Type: Purposeful Distressing Type: No Distressing Life Stage: Season: No Season Holiday / Occasion: No Holiday Art Technique: Oil Painting Grouped Set Type: Single Piece Item Multi Piece Art: No Art Production Method: Machine Made Hand Painted Art: No Supplier Free text Keywords: Lake, USA, America, Nature, Scenic, Scenery, Landscape, Bird, Heron, Animal, Title: Great Blue Heron Batteries Needed: NoBattery Type: Number of Batteries: Embellishments/Special Finishes: Embellishment Effect: Embellishment Type: Technique: Production Run: Frame Type: Picture Frame Spefications:ADA Compliant: ISTA 3A or 6A Certified: TÜV Rheinland Certified: Environmentally Preferable Certified: Environmental Choice Program Certified: Environmental Product Declarations GreenTag: SMaRT Certified: CPG Compliant: FISP Cer

 
 
 
 
Werbung: